Mix & Match Patterns

There is a time to be matchy-matchy and when chillin’ or leisurely lounging its not the time! Have fun with your patterns and mix and match. I could live in leggings without a doubt because they are stretchy and super comfortable. I also like wearing hats for a fun look but they come in handy when your having a bad hair day too. Oh, and lets not forget sneakers …I was born in heels but since I discovered these wedge high tops they are on my feet more then heels at the moment. Life is stressful enough and fashion is expression so have fun with your clothing!
~Be Bold & Be You!
Hat: Puma, Jacket: Striped Jacket from Insypire Boutique, Tank Top: Blue J-Crew, Leggings: Tye Dye Leggings Forever 21, Sneakers: Navy Ash High Tops
ashhightops
ashhightops1
ashhightops3
ashhightops4
tamarafaith

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, OOTD

2 responses to “Mix & Match Patterns

  1. Everything looks great on you – not fair. *smile

  2. Well, I don’t know if I would go that far but I do like to wear all kinds of styles :)

Leave a Reply

