Photography

I’ve always loved pictures… my pictures, your pictures, others pictures. I feel photos tell a story and they definitely help you create memories and remember your life’s events. Especially, if your like myself and you need pictures to rejog your memory. I have 10’s of thousands of pictures from throughout the years from my cell phones to small pocket cameras but I’ve finally decided to join the big boys. Well entry level big boys that is šŸ˜‰ I have given myself a new hobby with my Nikon D3100. If your in the market for a nice professional grade camera this is the ONE! It’s easy for beginners and the pictures are amazing! I’m still learning all my settings and going to take a few classes to get better acquainted with the camera but so far so good. Almost ALL the pics you see on my blog have been taken by me with the NikonD3100 so you can judge for yourself. Below are a few pictures I’ve taken of plants because they don’t mind posing for me. šŸ˜‰

Nikon D3100 Key Features

14.2 megapixel DX-format CMOS sensor
3.0″ LCD monitor (230,000 dots)
Image sensor cleaning (sensor shake)
11 AF points (with 3D tracking)
IS0 100-3200 range (12,800 expanded)
HD movies (1080p, 720p or WVGA)

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

