Summer Goodness

Agua, H20, Water…. whatever you like to refer to it as it’s a necessity! It’s always enjoyable going to the spa and being pampered … right? Drinking their cucumber, orange, or some flavored water? Makes you feel fancy vs. the regular boring bottle of water. 🙂 So, I figured why not bring the spa to ME! I now make my own water daily and I find that I drink way more than what the doctor orders. It’s easy and zero calories! It also makes a great decorative piece on your counter top…below I made a orange, raspberry, mint flavored water but you can get as creative as you like the possibilities are endless.

3 Comments

Filed under Cocktails & More

3 responses to “Summer Goodness

  1. I love this spa water combo! I will have to try that at my spa!

Leave a Reply

