Kissable Lips

I have a lip gloss love affair! I can’t get enough of them in shapes, sizes, or colors … I .Want. Them. All.! I want to share with you a lip gloss I found at Sephora called Sugar Fresh Lip Balm & Exfoliant that I find to be very moisturizing in place of a plain old tube of chapstick. Chapsticks are addicting to some because you find yourself constantly reapplying since they are not moisturizing but this one gets the job done. It’s a bit steep in cost at $22.50 a tube but last a long time and worth it to avoid chapped cracked lips!

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Reviews

Leave a Reply

