Makeup Remover Wipes

You have a shortcut? By all means share! I think I’ve tried every makeup remover towelette on the market or at least it seems. I like to use these pre-face wash towelettes to help remove my makeup so I don’t have to scrub my face plus they are easy to carry when traveling. The two I favor the most are the Mac and Neutrogena towelettes. They are both great at removing makeup and even waterproof mascara without being harsh on the skin and I don’t break out from using them.

1 Comment

Filed under Product Reviews

One response to “Makeup Remover Wipes

Leave a Reply

