Get Styled for Less

I’ve never personally ordered anything from this company yet but I stumbled across the heels below while thumbing through a magazine and fell in love with them! Even better the sticker price was more shocking $30.99, so I just placed an order. I figure what do I have to loose at that cost? I wanted to share the site with you in case you were in the mood for a bargain. 🙂

http://www.amiclubwear.com/shoes-heels.html
CODE: SUMMER40 save 40% off TOTAL!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

