Hair Extensions

We all want what we don’t have! I don’t think that statement could be more true at times! 🙂 We have short hair then we want long hair, we have straight hair then we want curly hair, we have thin hair then we want thicker hair. You get my point?! Hair extensions in the salon can be very pricey and time consuming but with these you can clip them in and out the door! Easy as 1, 2, 3!! I sometimes wear them daily or when I feel I want a little something extra for a evening out! Below I wore them as a filler but I could of added more extensions for a more dramatic look! Since they are 100% human hair you can wash, curl, color, and straighten them without damaging! My girlfriend Tami is now selling the extensions so if you choose to order through her you can get my deal @ $149 instead of the $399 from the website!
FOR MORE STYLES & LOOKS check out http://www.hollywoodhairsecret.com but CONTACT Tami @ tamidonaldson.net for your discount! YOUR WELCOME GIRLS! 😉

5 Comments

Filed under Beauty tips & tricks

5 responses to “Hair Extensions

  1. Rachel Ford

    I absolutely love this! I am going to order some!

  2. They are AMAZING you will love them!

  3. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog

Leave a Reply

