Sephora Steals

Makeup and a Deal? Count me in! I’ve been wanting to try the Make Up For Ever line because I see a lot of write ups in different beauty magazines raving that it has great coverage. So, a trip to Sephora revealed the truth….IT WORKS! Plus, I was able to purchase the HD Complexion Starter Kit which comes with the High Definition Primer, High Definition Foundation, High Definition Powder and the HD Kabuki Brush all for a fair price! I added the Make Up Forever Foundation #150 which is a perfect match with my skin tones. 🙂
P.S. It’s oil FREE!!!

2 Comments

Filed under Product Reviews

2 responses to “Sephora Steals

  1. Sounds like a great deal! Please check out my blog if you have a chance.

  2. I have the HD foundation and I really like it! It creates a flawless finish!

Leave a Reply

