Viva Las Vegas

It’s July 4th and I came to Las Vegas! Why not? It’s a short flight from Colorado šŸ™‚ I started my morning with a very indulgent breakfast at Hash House A Go Go! Everything in Vegas is indulgent, right? So, today will be my cheat day …ALL DAY! I had a double of LavAzzo expresso, followed by the chorizo, jalapeno, cheddar cheese, & fresh tomato hash (MUY CALIENTE), completed with griddled french toast dipped in banana cinnamon cream w/ pecan maple syrup. Oh My Gawd …Wonderfully Delicious! If you make it to Vegas you should definitely check it out! I attached their award link below which includes New York Post, Martha Stewart, Dr. Phil, Man vs. Food, and many many more ….

http://www.hashhouseagogo.com/vegas/awards/



Leave a comment

Filed under Travels & Destinations

Leave a Reply

