Xtreme Lashes

Thanks Jen for the “NEW” addiction! Who knew you visiting would result in me making an immediate appointment for eye lash extensions! šŸ˜‰ I went to a local lash salon in Denver (cherry creek) called Live, Love, Lash and requested the Full Extreme Lashes. It takes anywhere from 2-3 hours (consider it nap time) and you wake up with beautiful long lashes! They look and feel so natural! You have nice thick, full lashes 24hrs a day! What’s better than that? Waking up with pretty eyes every morning and NO MASCARA needed …LOVE IT!
XTREME LASHES ~ is a revolutionary new product that provides you with longer, thicker, luscious and natural looking eyelashes. Xtreme Lashes are single synthetic strands of eyelashes applied one by one directly to your individual eyelashes for a natural look and feel. Xtreme Lashes, when applied correctly, look and feel as if they are your own eyelashes. Each synthetic eyelash extension is shaped and polished to replicate the natural eyelash. Once applied, Xtreme Lashes extends your beauty everyday, all day and all night indefinitely, with touch-ups required every two to three weeks.
I posted before and after pics below …



4 Comments

Filed under Beauty tips & tricks

4 responses to “Xtreme Lashes

  1. Deb

    First of all “your eyes” make the lashes look amazing Tam, but LOVE the lashes!! So what is the average cost and how long does it take for the touch up every 2 weeks? Thanks babe!

  2. Thanks babe!! I LOVE them too …I always feel like I have my face on when I have mascara on. I feel so plain without it. Now, I wake up and go to bed with full lashes that makes it look like I have mascara lashes 24hrs a day! Its all a personal preference but touch ups are every 2 to 3 weeks. Depending where you are and what set you purchase they can range from $200 to $450 for the set and refills $75 to $125. I know it seems pricey but I feel like its worth every penny! šŸ™‚

  3. Like your post. Welcome! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take of life and their events as I journey through retirement years.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY! I just purchased a NIKON D3100 to get started taken photos of my journeys! The pics I posted under photography I took so far with my camera and am looking forward to taking many more. As well as following yours šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

