Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds

Im addicted to sweet & salty snacks and who ever created this combination, is a genius in my book! It’s candy-coated, chocolate (cocoa) covered sunflower seeds with fabulous flavors! I like to consider it a reinvention of the plain jane sunflower seed. I figured I must share with the rest of the world my newest addiction! πŸ™‚
I purchased mine at a local place called Tony’s Market but I attached a website you can order from below if you share in my love for this tantalizing snack…
http://nuts.com/snacks/sunflowerseeds/chocolate.html

6 Comments

Filed under Sweet Treats

6 responses to “Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds

  1. I love chocolate, and I love sunflower seeds – I will have to try these chocolate-covered sunflower seeds!

  2. I could be very tempted!

    By the way, your photos load very slowly. Would changing their size with the edit facility help? Hope you don’t think me rude. You may have done this deliberately? I’m not great on the techie side of things, but I’m learning.

Leave a Reply

