Unmanageable Hair

We all have days that our hair feels dry or we have frizz and fly aways, right? It’s just one more issue on the list of daily girl struggles. I wanted to share with you two of my favorite hair products Moroccan Oil ($40.00) and Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss ($15.99)! Both are incredible on my hair and light weight. I have semi-thick hair which I color every two weeks so it takes a bit of a beating from the constant coloring, blow-drying, curling, and straightening. So I use the Moroccan shampoo & conditioner a couple times a week as well I will use the Moroccan oil in my damp hair before blow-drying for extra moisture. Before curling my hair and after styling my hair I run my fingers through my hair with the Kenra Platinum Silkening Gloss and in return I have healthy, shiny, manageable looking hair! Two products I CAN NOT live without! 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Product Reviews

3 responses to “Unmanageable Hair

  1. kacielacome85@gmail.com

    I love moroccanoil !

  2. I’ve always thought about trying morrocan oil, i think I might 🙂 So speaking of hair and girl problems…Lol…my hair is so uncut right now! Have you seen any cute celebrity haircuts lately? Or even non celebrity cuts? I have my first super fancy over $10 haircut next week and I’m in need of inspiration!

    http://www.LoveNiki.com

  3. Hi Niki! I haven’t spent a lot of time searching new hairstyles recently but what kind of style are you looking for? short or long? I like the layered look mine has long layers which i like curled 🙂

Leave a Reply

