Lionel Richie

We all know I LOVE my music! It always sets the tone for me πŸ™‚ and today I’m in a very Lionel Richie kind of mood (classics stuck in my head all morning), it’s feel good music! Classics like Hello, Say You Say Me, Lady, Stuck on You, Easy… the list goes on and on. I happen to enjoy all music and for the country lovers Lionel Richie collaborated with a few country artist Darius Rucker, Kenny Rogers, Willie Nelson, Jason Aldean, Shania Twain, Blake Shelton, Tim McGraw, Billy Currington, and Rascal Flats! Check it out, I’m a FAN! Thank GOD for MUSIC!

6 Comments

Filed under Music

6 responses to “Lionel Richie

  1. You can have Lionel and as long as I get Smokey Robinson! πŸ˜‰

  2. Always loved Lionel…. Great clip, Tamara..
    I agree; life would be empty without music…!
    It’s the beginning, the middle, and the end of a wonderful day!

  3. Pingback: Marketing Lessons From an 8-Year-Old Girl - Music Marketing Online

  4. I love some Lionel Richie too! He seems like such a romantic!

Leave a Reply

