My Phone App



7 Comments

Filed under Glam Guide Exposure

7 responses to “My Phone App

  1. Thanks for the follow! I’ve been wanting to learn how to do my make-up. Maybe you can teach me 🙂

  2. thegayprincess

    cool! i do makeup and want to learn how to do a video too! any suggestions?!

    • Well, maybe you can teach me some make up tricks with your tutorials! Do you have a mac book? If so go to Imovie and it will record you automatically. My issue is trying to figure out how to get it out of macbook. or If you have a friend who will record you you can always use a regular video recorder (or use a tripod) or a flip possibly. Mac seems the easies bc you can record yourself.

  3. empire1395

    Love it!!!

  4. Hey Tam! Im so happy my tutorial and idea inspired you to do get your own web app! its a really cool thing and Im glad youre enjoying it!
    xoxo
    Dee
    http://hautefrugalista.com/2012/08/20/diywebapp/

Leave a Reply

