Caviar Manicure Giveaway

Hi Glam Girls…I’m posting this Caviar Manicure set for a “Lucky Girl” to WIN! I posted a picture below of my caviar nails. Nail trends have been extremely popular this summer and the Caviar Manicure being at the top of the list! I’m going to start doing monthly giveaways (maybe a few times a month) as a thank you to my followers! To win the Caviar Manicure Set, you will need to do the following steps…

1) Follow My Blog (if you haven’t already) and “like” this post
2) Follow Me on Twitter https://twitter.com/GlitzGirlzGuide
3) Follow Me on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/glitzgirlz.glamourguide
or “like” on Facebook the Glitz Girlz Glam Boutique Page (It is being updated)

Please share this post with your friends! A winner will be chosen randomly on Friday by simply completing the 4 above steps! ~Thanks & Good Luck~

8 Comments

Filed under Giveaways

8 responses to “Caviar Manicure Giveaway

  1. Beauty Temptress

    Hey, these are fab! Thanks for following my blog πŸ™‚

  2. Love the look! Did it stay on long?

    • Its fun, right? Im rough on my hands because Im always typing, cooking, cleaning, etc … that nothing last long on my fingers unless I do shellac or gellish but thats the beauty in owning it you can touch it up whenever you like! Its more for a fun night out I would say …:)

  3. *Stay Tuned* for tomorrow’s random winner of the person who does all 4 post above! I will be doing monthly giveaways! ~Thanks~
    Don’t forget to share with your friends! πŸ™‚

  4. I have done caviar nails but not with Ciate’s product. It would be great to actually see their product up close.

    ~Jocelyn (Nail Artist @ Polishpedia)

  5. Pingback: Caviar Manicure Giveaway « redcinnamo313

  6. I realllly want to try these ❀ love it

Leave a Reply

