Anastasia Brow Gel

Glam Girls!
Good Deal today only @ Ulta …Anastasia Brow Gel 1/2 off, normally $21.50 a bottle! $10.50 today… Take advantage
XOXO
I’m addicted to anastasia products so I’m super stoked over this price! This product is awesome! It’s a clear conditioning gel that keeps your eyebrows tame and in place. I’m so addicted to anastasia eye brow products that I only let people wax my eyebrows that are trained at the anastasia school in Beverly Hills or you can buy their brow kit and do it yourself at home for perfect shaped brows. 🙂
Note: Not to be confused for me thinking other trained professionals can’t wax eyebrows. I just have a good experience with Anastasia trained professionals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Steals & Deals

Leave a Reply

