Benefits of Coconut Oil

T.O.D.-Tip of the Day use coconut oil it has TONS OF BENEFITS! I’ve spoken before of taken coconut oil pills with 5000mcg of biotin to make your hair grow but there are many benefits to coconut oil as listed below…. along with different methods and forms you can use it!
1) Cook with coconut oil-ideal for cooking
2) Coconut butter-use as a spread
4) Coconut milk-I just used coconut milk to make my coconut chicken or goes good with curry
5) Coconut oil-worderful moisturizer
6) Coconut oil pills


2 Comments

Filed under Tip of Day

2 responses to “Benefits of Coconut Oil

  1. JJ Dolan

    Coconut water is also amazing!! It took me a minute to get used to the taste, but now I love it!! It’s super hydrating (due to tons of electrolytes), has more potassium than a banana, along with multiple other intriguing facts!!! I’m actually sipping on “O.N.E. Coconut Water” as I’m writing this! Try it, and enjoy. 😉

    • Thanks for sharing! I tried one brand of Coconut water before and its definitely an acquired taste! I wasn’t a fan 😦 Maybe, I need to venture out and try a different brand or flavor and hopefully warm up to it. I know the benefits are amazing, which is why I really want to like it …

Leave a Reply

