Game On

Clearly, I’m not going to be a hand model but I like to share my nail art and pinterest inspired nails with YOU! Right, now at Victoria Secret you can Mix n Match nail polish and lip gloss, it’s four for $20. Great deal! Victoria Secret Nail Lacquer “Game On” (its cross between a navy and deep purple)…Fun Fall Color! So, I polished my nails with the lacquer and applied ….are you sure ready? Christmas stencil (haha) it worked. I had to substitute since I didn’t have nail tape. Just cut then strips and press into the polish. The stencil had small stars attached so those were placed on the ring finger. Let dry and apply a clear coat. Why not? It’s fun for a couple days.

4 Comments

Filed under Fun Nails

4 responses to “Game On

  1. Jeni Johnson

    Your hands are great! Way better than most hand/nail pics. What a great deal and awesome job on the design. So, are those the only things you walked out with? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

