Rain Boots

A must have accessory for all girls is RAIN BOOTS! Cute & Trendy plus you keep your feet dry and warm! I have several pairs that are fun but this is my first pair of Hunter Rain boots with the fleece socks and I’m in LOVE! They came in handy today because it snowed in Denver, it was a pleasant surprise this morning! Hunter boots are made from natural rubber which is tougher, suppler and provides a snugger fit than inferior boots made from man-made materials. Plus, the socks come in different colors so you can match up with your outfits! Snow day attire 🙂


23 Comments

Filed under Fashion

23 responses to “Rain Boots

  1. Love these! They def perfected them over the years… I remember back in the day when I tried on a pair, they weren’t so chic… Now they are adorable!

  2. What?! I can’t believe that it snowed where you are! Sigh…and I also can’t believe it’s boot season again. As much as I love how cozy and cute they are, I hate the 8 months of solid rain ‘n cold that is coming to Vancouver soon. I think I need to buy a pair of Hunters to make it more bearable!

    • Yes, snow! It was very little and it melted by noon but its coming! CO has the whackiest weather.. Natives always say here ..What, you don’t like the weather? Well, just wait a minute and it will change. Its true the other day it was almost 80 and became super windy and in no time dropped 40 degrees. Ha! Next week suppose to be back up in the 70s I can’t keep up 🙂

  3. Sinful Stilettos - Avril Donohue

    Love your wellies! I got my sister the army green Hunters last Christmas 🙂 Avril xXx

  4. Hey, I just got a pair of hiking boots which goes lovely with dresses! Non-traditional boots for ladies are just great!

  5. Those balack boots are looking very sytilish & pretty too! i love thos interior socks!

  6. Those boots are gorgeous! Thank you for the recommendation! (Crossing my fingers that they come in my shoe size, which is an 11…yikes, I can’t believe I just shared that!) 😉

  7. These are so cute! And the socks are genius!

  8. Adorable! I can see me wearing them even when it’s not raining.

  9. Pingback: The Power is in the Shoe « A Gracious Life

Leave a Reply

