Halloween Costumes

It’s that time of year again and it happens to be one of my favorite times of the year…October, Fall, & Halloween! Autumn brings lots of changes. The temperature drops, the leaves change colors, you get to wear layers, and sit by warm cozy fires. It’s also pumpkin carving time and time to make as many baked pumpkin desserts as you can think of… pumpkin pie, pumpkin bread, pumpkin rolls, pumpkin chocolate chip cookies! PUMPKINS, PUMPKINS, and MORE PUMPKINS! πŸ™‚ Speaking of halloween I’m struggling trying to figure out what I should dress up as this year?! I posted a few previous costumes over the last couple of years when I was strawberry shortcake, a football girl, megan fox (from movie Jonah Hex), and a 80s Chick (rocking leg warmers and a side pony) but I would like to be more creative this year. Hmmm, what are you going to be?
NOTE: I think I fixed my dilemma and will be Lil Red Riding hood but I want to be creative…Any suggestions?




13 Comments

Filed under Holidays / Party Ideas

13 responses to “Halloween Costumes

  1. Haha you have me inspired for halloween πŸ˜€

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

    • glitzgirlzglamourguide

      Yay!! I’m glad πŸ™‚ …I love dressing up! I just want to be more creative this year and I’m stuck on what to do

  2. I think I fixed my dilemma and will be Lil Red Riding hood but I want to be creative…Any suggestions?

  3. I like the sexy Strawberry Shortcake! => Volturi costumes from the Twilight Saga are cool too!

    • glitzgirlzglamourguide

      Thanks! Yea, true πŸ™‚ I’m kind of thinking Lil Red Riding Hood …maybe do something creative with makeup and rhinestones

  4. Healthy Glow Nutrition

    Love the costumes πŸ™‚ i love the idea ..you can be a really sexy Lil Red Riding Hood…really change it up…big lashes sexy eye makeup etc ❀

  5. aideebrooke

    Totally be Lil Red Riding Hood! And, I LOVE the Megan Fox outfit! Sexy girl!

  6. aideebrooke

    Totally be Red! Also, love the Megan Fox!

  7. You go girl show them how we rock it in South FL. πŸ™‚ ps love the Megan Fox

  8. aideebrooke

    Sorry I wrote twicem the first time it said it wouldn’t load…. Again, sorry!

Leave a Reply

