Nars Pro-Prime

Smudge proof eye shadow base! Do you ever apply your eye makeup and an hour later your like, “Where the hell did it go”? Your answer is eye primer. Nars Pro-Prime is a lightweight eye primer that creates a seamless canvas that keeps cream and powder eye shadow looking glamourous! Apply a thin layer over your eye lid. Your eye shadow looks freshly applied all day, no smudging, no creasing, no caking so you get hours of gorgeous wear! Plus, its a multi-tasker you can use the primer for eye brow pencils and lower lash liners.
Note: Ophthalmologist tested. Dermatologist tested. Fragrance Free.

14 Comments

Filed under Beauty tips & tricks, Product Reviews

14 responses to “Nars Pro-Prime

  1. Healthy Glow Nutrition

    Great idea! I have never used an eye primer before but this will come in handy. My smokey eye makeup looks non existent after a few hours. This would do the trick. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚ xo

  2. Haven’t use eye shadow for many years … mostly because of my age .. just use a thin line close to the lashes … this seams like a brilliant product and I love anything fragrance free .. except my perfume. *smile

    • Oh I’m a makeup junkie but I guess my blog shows it a little šŸ˜‰ I just feel better and more confident with a full face of makeup. I’ve been exploring more in the makeup world and practicing different technique which has made applying and buying makeup more fun! I use to be a pretty simple makeup girl one lip gloss, an eye shadow palette, black eye liner, blush and mascara. Through the years my love for makeup grew and now I need an organizer to see what all I have šŸ™‚

  3. Mmmmm… Tamara, I’ll have to look into this one.. My eye shadow does that disappearing act, all the time…. šŸ˜‰

  4. *Rushes off to buy this*. I need this, like, now. Do you roughly now how much it costs? I’ve just started using Nars foundation & love it.

  5. This is my favorite primer of all times, it beats Urban Decay and Too Faced big time!!

  6. I love Primer. I will have to try this one.

Leave a Reply

