Yellow & Black Polka Dots

Fabulous Fall Fashion that you can dress up or dress down! Black skinny jeans can be worn with a heel or a boot (even a rider boot). The sheer yellow shirt can be worn with a black bra or a black camisole (or a black lace under shirt). Grab a over sized black bag and your ready to head out the door. Make sure you accessorize with gold jewelry it compliments yellow well.
Note: You can also carry a colored bag (red, plum, or blue) it will compliment with a pop of color.
Shirt: Joie (Nordstrom), Jeans: Black Skinny AG Jeans (Nordstrom), Heels: YSL, Handbag: Black Prada Bag

Photography by: Maxwell Wright Photography





21 Comments

Filed under Fashion, OOTD

21 responses to “Yellow & Black Polka Dots

  1. Tara Lee

    ok you are rocking that polka dot shirt girl!!! you look beautiful My Sweet Tam! I Miss You!!! xoxo

  2. I have always loved polka dots .. I really like your outfit – love everything you’re wearing, the shoes would be a problem for me – a bit too high, even if I love high heels, but not over 4inc. Also I found that shoes with plateau today are so heavy. My foot pads has gone numb after the chemo – so shoes in overall is a massive problem for me today.
    You’re truly a beautiful woman. You look stunning and you’re stunning.

  3. petit4chocolatier

    Love it!!

  4. Healthy Glow Nutrition

    You look AMAZING!!! Love the entire outfit you gorgeous girl πŸ™‚

  5. jason price

    you look very pretty!!!

  6. Dominika

    Gorgeous. What bag is this??? il like it;-)

  7. Hey girl, you look amazing! I love the colour combination πŸ™‚

    Btw, thanks for your recent visit to my blog, much appreciated & I hope you will leave a 10-word-or-less description of your blog on my new page dedicated to my readers: http://yourdailydoseblog.com/2012/10/11/a-page-dedicated-to-my-readers-your-blogs-please-help-me-finish-it-by-describing-your-blog-in-10-words-or-less/

    Would love for ppl to know what your blog is about πŸ™‚

  8. that looks gorg!!! love the blouse!
    xoxo,
    Dee T.
    Join My International Giveaway of an $85 Leather Wristlet!
    http://www.HauteFrugalista.Com/BellaVita 10/28-11/9

Leave a Reply

