Glam Rock Watches

I love accessories! You would never hear from me, “I’m good I have plenty of accessories, thank you though”. Nope, I would never say that! I just love wearing jewelry and layering jewelry. The possibilities are endless and you can pull an outfit together with the proper accessories. One of my watches I favor wearing is my Glam Rock Watch! I enjoy wearing this particular one when I’m going for an every day casual look. Glam Rock Watches are Miami inspired watches expressing glamour and elegance with touches of color. Glam Rock watch features include oversized round unisex cases wit smooth contours, diamonds on the bezel, and exotic leather straps and case covers!
Note: Sold at Neiman Marcus, Henri Bendel, Bloomingdales & Nordstrom or http://www.glamrockwatches.com

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion

6 responses to “Glam Rock Watches

  1. Casie

    Very stylish! I lovvvve watches, I have been eyeing the Michael Kors for soooo long now.

  2. A very stylish & cool watch! ๐Ÿ™‚ Ooh yes!

Leave a Reply

