Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too

Hey good lookin’ what ya got cookin’?! The past few days I’ve been a slower at posting then I would of liked to but it’s all because of my new project! I am excited to share with you that I have started a new site called “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too”. I will be doing both this site, “Glitz Girlz Glamour Guide” as well as “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too”! I am a busy girl and I LOVE IT! “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too” is a name that came to me in my dreams and I am now running with it! Let me explain that I think, PRETTY comes from within and in all shapes and sizes. If someone is offended by the word Bitch then your looking at this all wrong. I feel its used so loosely these days and Bitch = Sassy to me and this is why I’m comfortable with the title. I am transferring some of the recipes off of “Glitz Girlz Glamour Guide” over to “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too”. I will have some of the same recipes and some different recipes on “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too” then I have here. The book when complete will have different recipes plus more!!!! I am currently still transferring so THANKS for being patient and THANKS for following and supporting.
If you like to cook then you should get your booty over to “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too” and follow me! I appreciate all MY FOLLOWERS and again all of the SUPPORT! It makes me so happy and is so rewarding to hear from everyone!
Please continue to FOLLOW ME here and @ http://www.prettybitchescancooktoo.com

11 Comments

Filed under Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too

11 responses to “Pretty Bitches Can Cook Too

  1. Love love love it! I’ll follow you.
    Check me out snapshots&S’more!

  2. I realized this when I came across all your cooking posts! Good luck to your new project! =>

  3. I LOVE the name of your new blog. I’m with ya, girl, I don’t find anything offensive in the word “bitch.” I use it all the time (just ask my friends and family πŸ˜‰ I will definitely be following your foodie adventures.

  4. Great idea – love the profile name of your new world – will be over there … straight away.

  5. Sinful Stilettos - Avril Donohue

    Love it, can tell from your previous cooking posts that it will be a huge success!! Best of luck! Avril xXx

Leave a Reply

