Nivea Sparkle

I wanted to share with you my love for these two Nivea products! For over the counter products they both rock and are gentle, moisturizing, and have a tantalizing smell (orange blossom & white calla blossom scent)! Plus, they are also compatible with a spray tan. Ladies, if you spray tan they won’t strip your tan. Products that contain mineral oil and petroleum will strip a tan quicker so make sure you read the ingredients! Seeing how I spray tan regularly I’m happy to share with you that both of these work well and smell fabulous!

14 Comments

Filed under Product Reviews

14 responses to “Nivea Sparkle

  1. I’ve always enjoy the Nivea range, Tamara….
    I’ll take a look for these, too… 😉

  2. hmm never tried these – have to give them a look! Thanks x

  3. I have 1 of these products already & thanks for the tips too! 🙂

  4. Casie

    I love Nivea products, they never fail for me.

Leave a Reply

