Cropped Jacket, Boots & Knee Socks

Are you going to be wearing a dress this season? It looks plain by itself but you don’t want to pair it up with a belt? Well, throw on a cropped jacket! It adds a little something extra and it accentuates your waistline. Also, cropped jackets allow you to wear your sleeveless summer dresses seeing how they cover your arms. The seasons are changing so I paired my tweed cropped jacket with a lace dress, knee socks and slouchy boots. You could wear the socks above the knee like below or scrunched below the knee. As, you can tell I shop everywhere! If its cute and I like it…I buy it! Keep an open mind and don’t limit yourself to several brands or stores. Your possibilities are endless when pairing outfits by shopping at different stores and seeing what they all have to offer. šŸ™‚
Jacket: Cropped Tweed Jacket (H&M), Dress: Lace Dress (Forever 21), Boots: Camel Boots (Aldo), Watch: Glam Rock

Photography By: Maxwell Wright Photography




10 Comments

Filed under Fashion, OOTD

10 responses to “Cropped Jacket, Boots & Knee Socks

  1. Love this outfit! You look gorgeous!

  2. Great look … nice to see that you shop on H&M. Have done a post about them. http://wp.me/p293Pw-1IL Who takes your photos – like the dress7 – great photo of you.

  3. Gorgeous and saucy…. Have a great weekend, Tamara… šŸ™‚

  4. You look amazing! I love this look! Coming back from Germany my girlfriend and I bought some thigh high socks. She’s never scrunched them before…I even told her wearing them alone up the the thighs totally turns my guy on!

  5. the most amazing look! totally really love this!

Leave a Reply

