Beauty Insider

Ladies! I stopped in Sephora to buy some mascara which I will be raving about in another post because its so AWESOME and I scored a gift with my 500 points. They are currently giving away a Christian Dior gift set that comes with two of their new top seller mini perfumes and a mini lipstick! I love sephora for rewarding us customers that spend so much money with them by giving us points to buy gift sets. 🙂 Its the Dior Addict Eau Sensuelle and the Dior Addict Eau Fraiche which both smell sexy!
Addict Eau Sensuelle has a soft fresh floral scent with notes of jasmine, rose, cedar, and white musk.
Addict Eau Fraiche has a fruity floral scent with bergamont, grapefruit, freesia, pomegranate, lotus flower, woods and white musk.
Dior Addict Lipstick is 578 Diorkiss which has a pinkish/red tint.

6 Comments

Filed under Product Reviews

6 responses to “Beauty Insider

  1. I just love fragrances. I especially love the Hermes line

  2. Sephora is a brilliant shop – we don’t have it in Sweden, but when I go to France or Spain.

  3. Totally agree!! I love sephora and I’ve been wanting to check out the new Dior fragrances… I’ll be cruising that way! Thanks T.
    ~ Jen

Leave a Reply

