Turkey Leftovers

As Thanksgiving weekend comes to an end I’m sure everyone is wondering what the heck to do with all the turkey leftovers! Waste not, Want not…Isn’t that the saying? I made a couple uses for my leftover turkey by making a turkey cheesy breakfast bake and a turkey pot pie which are both Mmmmmmm Mmmmmm Good! I hate wasting anything (especially food) so try and be creative with the leftovers so you can use up everything and keep the company happy. I hope everyone is fat and happy and enjoyed their holiday! Posting these two recipes now @ http://www.prettybitchescancooktoo.com. 🙂


10 Comments

Filed under Holidays / Party Ideas, Yummy Eats

10 responses to “Turkey Leftovers

  1. I love handling leftovers. It feels like saving something not only for yourself, but for the world too! =>

  2. I’ll take a slice of the turkey pot pie!

  3. Pingback: I’d Like to Thank the Academy? :) « galley kitchen gal

  4. Hey there! First, thanks for sharing these! I’m always looking for creative ways to use my leftovers. Secondly, I’ve nominated your blog for the Sunshine award. Here’s to all of your awesome recipes! Check it out here. http://galleykitchengal.com/2012/11/27/id-like-to-thank-the-academy/

  5. Turkey pot pie…one of my favorites.

  6. Pingback: AMY’S ANGLE: What we do with Thanksgiving leftovers | A View From The Middle (Class)

Leave a Reply

