A Few of My Favorite Things …

fewofmyfavoritethings1

afewofmyfavoritethings6

afewofmyfavoritethings2
fewofmyfavoritethings5
fewofmyfavoritethings
fewofmyfavoritethings3
tamarafaith
A few of my favorite things from this past week …..
Took a drive to look at Christmas lights in Cherry Hills. Snow storm driving to Vail, Colorado (you can’t see the skiers coming down the mountain). Big Moose wanted a kiss :). Pretty centerpiece at the Four Seasons in Vail. Cup of expresso to go with my Reindeer pop.

5 Comments

Filed under Few of My Favorite Things

5 responses to “A Few of My Favorite Things …

  1. The Reindeer pop … is my pick of this lot – great little post.

Leave a Reply

