Bored With Your Look?

If your anything like myself then you probably easily get bored with your day to day look! I’m always wanting to change something wether its my hair color or style but it doesn’t always have to be a drastic change to give yourself a feeling of newness. Sometimes all it takes it a simple change with accessories and wa-la you have yourself a fresh new look for the day. You can wear your hair up and add a headband for a pop of color, straight, curly, combed forwards, backwards off the face, or hats and glasses. Don’t forget to switch out your jewelry it expresses personality and enhances your outfit and look! You can be subtle or be bold but sometimes its good to be daring! πŸ™‚
tamaracoleman
tamaracoleman4
tamaracoleman1
tamaracoleman3
tamaracoleman2
tamarafaith

11 Comments

Filed under Fashion

11 responses to “Bored With Your Look?

  1. Casie

    Always lookin good! πŸ™‚

  2. Too cute! Love the look changes! I do this too.. Right now I’m screaming for a hair change! Changing my look does make me feel good! You are so pretty in these pic’s! Rock on Girlie! ~ Jen

    • Thanks Jen! I know what its like to want change .. I always waiver on cutting bangs but then I chicken out! I think I will buy some clip on ones so I can wear them when I feel the urge πŸ™‚

  3. Thank You! Hope alls well with you!

Leave a Reply

